If you wish to get in touch with us, please use the Telephone Numbers or e-mail addresses provided below and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Position in Committee: Name: Telephone: E-mail:
Chairman Diane Penfold 01626 364532, 07979 556415
Vice Chairman Michelle Harris 01803 698471, 07780 110801
Secretary Hannah Lord (was Gregson) 07415 312078
Membership & Treasurer Sandra Davis 01626 354309
Teams Becky Wright 01626 351215
Membership Assistant Elaine Cleverdon 01803 813428, 07813 916969
Minutes Rosemary Holdsworth 01548 857744
Minutes Angela Howard-Chappell 01803 835111, 07989 618246
Commitee Tricia Tucker 01803 812328, 07771 762580
Commitee Kate Brown 01803 431604, 07989397391
Commitee Karen Long 07814 514227
Commitee Wendy Searle 07878 326955
Commitee Michelle Head 07854 333415
Commitee Adam Scott 07876 021459

If you are experiencing any problems with the website, please email

Upcoming Events
To view all our future events and clinics please take a look at our events calendar.

Local Weather

A Simplified weather forecast, choose your own forecast area by selecting "Options". Data is provided by the Met Office.

Affiliated Riding Club
British Horse Society

The South Devon Riding Club is affiliated to the British Horse Society. Find out more.

Gallery Preview

Take a look at our gallery containing photos from our numerous Events. View more images.